I don't know if you can call them a Guilty Pleasure, but I'm just going to call them, because I don't know how else to say it and I kind of feel like they are.
Even I see a Lot of pictures of women wearing leather leggings on Pinterest, I still feel like they aren't really socially accepted.
But I would LOVE to own a pair. It's this thing that I dream of having, but I don't really know if I would actually dare to wear.
I see so many pictures of these amazing outfits with leather leggings and then I think 'yeah, I can pull that off, that will actually look pretty cool' but then I see a pair hanging in the store and I think 'I don't know if I should do it, people will think I'm crazy'. I can't actually buy a pair.
But then I see pics like this again.
And the only thing I can think is: 'yes, that is what I want to look like. That's so cool.'
So I don't know what to do. This is my forever ongoing dilemma.
Leather pants, yay or nay??????!
Have a nice life,
Xoxo
Winnie.

No comments:
Post a Comment